工业 4.0

2015年,科玛特格制定了将其制造工厂转变为智能工厂的蓝图。数字化制造革命,也称为工业4.0, 使得科玛特格的所有利益相关者受益。自2015年以来,为开发我们的专有制造执行软件(MES系统)进行了大量的投入,使我们能够显著地提高我们的运营绩效。同时,能够系统地执行从图纸到成品的复杂产品装配并达到快速的交货时间,实现了对所有利益相关者的实时可见性以及高效率地为全球的品牌和原始设备制造商(OEM)提供竞争优势。

工业4.0的优势

工业4.0将制造业提升到一个全新的水平。它为管理者提供了更好的决策基础,节省了时间和成本。使用工业4.0,我们可以更容易地实现客户定制,并且可以显著地改进制造和维护过程。

科玛特格的工业4.0

科玛特格为其作为符合工业4.0原则的一流制造商而感到自豪。所有的机器和技术设备通过我们的平板电脑应用程序进行数字连接,使所有生产过程实时可见和可控。因此,我们能够检测错误,并拥有更多的细节能够快速排除故障。

智能工厂

智能工厂是制造业的未来。科玛特格致力于将这一概念变为现实,努力实现生产过程和物流系统的自动化,无需人工干预。我们的设备和现代执行系统是实现智能工厂目标的基础。从生产效率、降低劳动力成本和消除浪费等方面来看,这一举措的好处是显而易见的。

交货时间

较短的交付周期和更快的周转时间对于在科玛特格工厂内外的每个流程都至关重要。我们的平板系统能够在整个制造阶段进行即时更新并执行指令,从而实现时间和成本的优化。

质量指标跟踪

Pivot88 ¬——数字化质量控制平台, 有助于实时监控和检验所有生产制程,从而在生产过程中提供更多的可见性和透明度。此外,科玛特格还为我们的客户提供了单独访问系统的权利,使客户能够实时监控他们所有产品部件的开发和完成的整个过程。

可制造性设计

可制造性设计(DFM)是一种改善制造难度的产品设计工程艺术。通过在虚拟环境中对产品和系统进行建模,我们一流的工程团队能够识别和解决潜在的或现有的结构和性能问题,从而降低制造成本并改善设计以提高制造效率。

精益生产和6S管理

实施精益生产使科玛特格能够持续保持低库存以消除浪费。与我们的供应商保持密切和相互信任的合作伙伴关系,也使科玛特格能够确保产品和部件快速、顺利地交到我们的工厂。此外,随着6S的实施,科玛特格能够消除缺陷和减少制造中的可变性,从而实现99.9966%的无缺陷过程。

逆向工程

科玛特格是一家提供解决方案的公司,而逆向工程是其重要组成部分。我们从制造过程和产品中提取知识或设计信息,并且能够根据所提取的信息复制产品。我们根据客户在3D模型中的具体需求起草、设计和重建。逆向工程帮助我们更好地分析控制和改进生产制程。

Industry 4.0

In 2015, Komaspec defined a road map to turn it’s manufacturing facilities into smart factories. The digital manufacturing revolution, also known as Industry 4.0, has been beneficial to all Komaspec stakeholders. Significant investment since 2015 to develop our proprietary manufacturing execution software (MES) has enable us to significantly increase our operation performance. Capabilities to execute systematically complex assemblies from drawings to finish products, fast lead time, real time visibility to all stakeholders and high efficiency enable us to provide a competitive edge to Brand’s and OEM worldwide.

Advantages of Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0 takes manufacturing to a whole new level. It provides all team members with extreme visibility to execute and enable decision-making, savings time and cost. With i4.0, customer-specific manufacturing can be executed within expectation and manufacturing and maintenance processes can be considerably improved.

Industry 4.0 at Komaspec

Komaspec prides itself as a world-class manufacturer that complies with i4.0 principles. The digital connection of all machines and technical devices through our tablet application makes all manufacturing processes visible and controllable in real time. As a result, we are able to systematically manufacture complex assemblies with repetitive results over and over again..

Smart Factory

Smart factories are the future of the manufacturing industry. Komaspec is devoted to driving this concept into reality, working towards the automation of production processes and logistics systems without manual interference. Our equipment and modern execution systems are the backbone of realizing this goal. Benefits of this move have been evident in such aspects as manufacturing efficiency, labor costs reduction and waste elimination.

Lead Time

Short lead time and quicker turnaround are vital for every process in Komaspec, both within and outside the factory. Our tablet system enables immediate updates and implementation of instructions throughout the construction phase, leading to time and cost optimization.

Quality Performance Tracking

Pivot88, the digitized quality control platform, facilitates the monitoring and inspection of all processes in real time, providing more visibility and transparency along the manufacturing process. Additionally, Komaspec provides our customers with individual access to the system, allowing them to monitor all the processes of their product parts’ development and finalization in real time.

Design for Manufacturability

Design for manufacturability (DFM) is an engineering art of designing products to improve the ease of manufacturing. Through modeling of products and systems in a virtual environment, our top-notch engineering team is able to identify and resolve potential or existing structural and performance issues, thereby, reducing manufacturing costs and improve design for manufacturing efficiency.

Lean Manufacturing and 6S

Implementing lean manufacturing has allowed Komaspec to constantly hold low inventory to eliminate waste. Maintaining a close and trustful partnerships with our suppliers has also enable Komaspec to ensure a rapid and smooth flow of products and components into our facility.

Reverse Engineering

Komaspec is a solution-giving company and reverse engineering is an important part of it. We extract knowledge or design information from our manufacturing process and products and are able to reproduce the product based on the extracted information. We draft, design and reconstruct according to the specific needs of our customers in 3D models. Reverse engineering has helped us to better analyze control and improve the manufacturing process.