Industrie 4.0

In 2015, Komaspec defined a road map to turn it’s manufacturing facilities into smart factories. The digital manufacturing revolution, also known as Industry 4.0, has been beneficial to all Komaspec stakeholders. Significant investment since 2015 to develop our proprietary manufacturing execution software (MES) has enable us to significantly increase our operation performance. Capabilities to execute systematically complex assemblies from drawings to finish products, fast lead time, real time visibility to all stakeholders and high efficiency enable us to provide a competitive edge to Brand’s and OEM worldwide.

Vorteile von Industrie 4.0

Industrie 4.0 bringt die Fertigung auf ein ganz neues Niveau. Es bietet Managern eine bessere Entscheidungsgrundlage und spart Zeit und Kosten. Mit i4.0 kann eine kundenspezifische Fertigung leichter erreicht und Fertigungs- und Wartungsprozesse erheblich verbessert werden. Die Implementierung digitalisierter Bedienfelder ermöglicht eine schnellere Erkennung von Fehlern und Problemen im Fertigungsprozess.

Industrie 4.0 beiKomaspec

Komaspec ist stolz darauf, ein Weltklasse-Hersteller zu sein, der den i4.0-Prinzipien entspricht. Die digitale Verbindung aller Maschinen und technischen Geräte über unsere Tablet-Anwendung macht alle Fertigungsprozesse in Echtzeit sichtbar und steuerbar. Dadurch können wir Fehler erkennen und mit größeren Details schnell debuggen.

Intelligente Fabrik

Intelligente Fabriken sind die Zukunft der Fertigungsindustrie. Komaspec setzt sich dafür ein, dieses Konzept in die Realität umzusetzen und auf die Automatisierung von Produktionsprozessen und Logistiksystemen ohne manuelle Eingriffe hinzuarbeiten. Unsere Ausrüstung und moderne Ausführungssysteme sind das Rückgrat, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Die Vorteile dieses Schrittes zeigen sich in Aspekten wie Produktionseffizienz, Senkung der Arbeitskosten und Beseitigung von Abfällen.

Vorlaufzeit

Kurze Lieferzeiten und schnellere Durchlaufzeiten sind für jeden Prozess in Komaspec sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb des Werks von entscheidender Bedeutung. Unser Tablet-System ermöglicht die sofortige Aktualisierung und Implementierung von Anweisungen während der gesamten Bauphase, wodurch Zeit und Kosten optimiert werden.

Tracking der Qualitätsleistung

Pivot88, die digitalisierte Qualitätskontrolle-Plattform, ermöglicht die Überwachung und Inspektion aller Prozesse in Echtzeit und sorgt so für mehr Transparenz im Fertigungsprozess. Darüber hinaus bietet Komaspec unseren Kunden einen individuellen Zugriff auf das System, sodass sie alle Prozesse der Entwicklung und Fertigstellung ihrer Produktteile in Echtzeit überwachen können.

Design für die Herstellbarkeit

Design für die Herstellbarkeit (DFM) ist eine technische Kunst des Konstruierens von Produkten zur Verbesserung der Fertigungsfreundlichkeit. Durch die Modellierung von Produkten und Systemen in einer virtuellen Umgebung kann unser erstklassiges Entwicklungsteam potenzielle oder vorhandene Struktur- und Leistungsprobleme identifizieren und beheben, wodurch die Herstellungskosten gesenkt und die Effizienz der Fertigung verbessert werden.

SchlankeProduktion und 6S

Durch die Implementierung von Schlanke Produktion konnte Komaspec ständig einen geringen Lagerbestand vorhalten, um Verschwendung zu vermeiden. Durch die enge und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten kann Komaspec auch einen schnellen und reibungslosen Fluss von Produkten und Komponenten in unsere Einrichtung sicherstellen. Mit der Einführung von 6S kann Komaspec außerdem Fehler beseitigen und die Variabilität in der Fertigung reduzieren, um Prozesse zu erreichen, die zu 99,9966% fehlerfrei sind.

Nachkonstruktion

Komaspec ist ein lösungsorientiertes Unternehmen, und die Nachkonstruktion ist ein wichtiger Teil davon. Wir extrahieren Wissen oder Konstruktionsinformationen aus unserem Herstellungsprozess und unseren Produkten und können das Produkt basierend auf den extrahierten Informationen reproduzieren. Wir entwerfen, konstruieren und rekonstruieren gemäß den spezifischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden in 3D-Modellen. Die Nachkonstruktion hat uns dabei geholfen, die Kontrolle besser zu analysieren und den Fertigungsprozess zu verbessern.

Industry 4.0

In 2015, Komaspec defined a road map to turn it’s manufacturing facilities into smart factories. The digital manufacturing revolution, also known as Industry 4.0, has been beneficial to all Komaspec stakeholders. Significant investment since 2015 to develop our proprietary manufacturing execution software (MES) has enable us to significantly increase our operation performance. Capabilities to execute systematically complex assemblies from drawings to finish products, fast lead time, real time visibility to all stakeholders and high efficiency enable us to provide a competitive edge to Brand’s and OEM worldwide.

Advantages of Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0 takes manufacturing to a whole new level. It provides all team members with extreme visibility to execute and enable decision-making, savings time and cost. With i4.0, customer-specific manufacturing can be executed within expectation and manufacturing and maintenance processes can be considerably improved.

Industry 4.0 at Komaspec

Komaspec prides itself as a world-class manufacturer that complies with i4.0 principles. The digital connection of all machines and technical devices through our tablet application makes all manufacturing processes visible and controllable in real time. As a result, we are able to systematically manufacture complex assemblies with repetitive results over and over again..

Smart Factory

Smart factories are the future of the manufacturing industry. Komaspec is devoted to driving this concept into reality, working towards the automation of production processes and logistics systems without manual interference. Our equipment and modern execution systems are the backbone of realizing this goal. Benefits of this move have been evident in such aspects as manufacturing efficiency, labor costs reduction and waste elimination.

Lead Time

Short lead time and quicker turnaround are vital for every process in Komaspec, both within and outside the factory. Our tablet system enables immediate updates and implementation of instructions throughout the construction phase, leading to time and cost optimization.

Quality Performance Tracking

Pivot88, the digitized quality control platform, facilitates the monitoring and inspection of all processes in real time, providing more visibility and transparency along the manufacturing process. Additionally, Komaspec provides our customers with individual access to the system, allowing them to monitor all the processes of their product parts’ development and finalization in real time.

Design for Manufacturability

Design for manufacturability (DFM) is an engineering art of designing products to improve the ease of manufacturing. Through modeling of products and systems in a virtual environment, our top-notch engineering team is able to identify and resolve potential or existing structural and performance issues, thereby, reducing manufacturing costs and improve design for manufacturing efficiency.

Lean Manufacturing and 6S

Implementing lean manufacturing has allowed Komaspec to constantly hold low inventory to eliminate waste. Maintaining a close and trustful partnerships with our suppliers has also enable Komaspec to ensure a rapid and smooth flow of products and components into our facility.

Reverse Engineering

Komaspec is a solution-giving company and reverse engineering is an important part of it. We extract knowledge or design information from our manufacturing process and products and are able to reproduce the product based on the extracted information. We draft, design and reconstruct according to the specific needs of our customers in 3D models. Reverse engineering has helped us to better analyze control and improve the manufacturing process.