Industrie 4.0

In 2015, Komaspec defined a road map to turn it’s manufacturing facilities into smart factories. The digital manufacturing revolution, also known as Industry 4.0, has been beneficial to all Komaspec stakeholders. Significant investment since 2015 to develop our proprietary manufacturing execution software (MES) has enable us to significantly increase our operation performance. Capabilities to execute systematically complex assemblies from drawings to finish products, fast lead time, real time visibility to all stakeholders and high efficiency enable us to provide a competitive edge to Brand’s and OEM worldwide.

Avantages de l’industrie 4.0

L’industrie 4.0 élève la fabrication à un tout autre niveau. Elle offre aux gestionnaires une meilleure base pour la prise de décision et permet de gagner du temps et de réduire les coûts. Avec i4.0, la fabrication spécifique pour chaque client peut être atteinte plus facilement et les processus de fabrication et de maintenance peuvent être considérablement améliorés. La mise en place de panneaux de contrôle numérisés permet une détection plus rapide des défauts et des problèmes dans le processus de fabrication.

Industrie 4.0 chez Komaspec

Komaspec est très fier d’être un fabricant de classe mondiale qui respecte les principes i4.0. La connexion numérique de toutes les machines et de tous les dispositifs techniques par le biais de notre application tablette rend tous les processus de fabrication visibles et contrôlables en temps réel. Par conséquent, nous sommes en mesure de détecter les erreurs, avec plus de précisions et capables de déboguer rapidement.

Usine intelligente

Les usines intelligentes représentent l’avenir de l’industrie manufacturière. Komaspec déploie tous ses efforts afin de concrétiser ce concept en travaillant à l’automatisation des processus de production et des systèmes logistiques sans intervention manuelle. Nos équipements et nos systèmes d’exécution modernes représentent le noyau central de la réalisation de cet objectif. Les avantages de cette évolution ont été évidents dans des aspects tels que l’efficacité de la fabrication, la réduction des coûts de main-d’œuvre et l’élimination du gaspillage.

Délai d’exécution

Chez Komaspec, des délais de livraison courts et des délais d’exécution plus rapides sont essentiels pour chaque processus, tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur de l’usine. Notre système de tablettes permet une mise à jour immédiate et la mise en œuvre des instructions tout au long de la phase de fabrication, ce qui permet d’optimiser le temps et les coûts.

Suivi de la performance de qualité

Pivot88, la plate-forme de contrôle de la qualité numérisée, facilite la surveillance et l’inspection de tous les processus en temps réel, offrant plus de visibilité et de transparence tout au long du processus de fabrication. De plus, Komaspec fournit à ses clients un accès individuel au système, leur permettant de suivre en temps réel tous les processus de développement et de finalisation des pièces de leurs produits.

Conception de produits favorisant la fabrication

La conception de produits favorisant la fabrication (DFM) est un art de l’ingénierie qui consiste à concevoir des produits afin d’améliorer la facilité de fabrication. Grâce à la modélisation de produits et de systèmes dans un environnement virtuel, notre équipe d’ingénieurs de premier ordre est en mesure d’identifier et de résoudre les problèmes structurels et de performance, potentiels ou existants, réduisant ainsi les coûts de fabrication et améliorant la conception pour une fabrication efficace.

Fabrication optimisée et 6S

La mise en œuvre de la fabrication optimisée a permis à Komaspec de maintenir un faible niveau de stocks en continu afin d’éliminer le gaspillage. La mise en place d’une collaboration étroite et de confiance avec nos fournisseurs a également permis à Komaspec d’assurer un flux rapide et régulier de produits et de composants dans nos installations. De plus, grâce à la mise en œuvre de 6S, Komaspec est capable d’éliminer les défauts et de réduire la variabilité dans la fabrication pour atteindre des processus qui sont exempts de défauts à 99,9966 %.

Ingénierie inverse

Komaspec est une entreprise qui fournit des solutions et l’ingénierie inverse en est un élément important. Nous extrayons des connaissances ou des informations de conception de notre processus de fabrication et de nos produits et sommes en mesure de reproduire le produit sur la base des informations extraites. Nous concevons et reconstruisons selon les besoins spécifiques de nos clients dans des modèles 3D. L’ingénierie inverse nous a aidés à mieux analyser le contrôle et à améliorer le processus de fabrication.

Industry 4.0

In 2015, Komaspec defined a road map to turn it’s manufacturing facilities into smart factories. The digital manufacturing revolution, also known as Industry 4.0, has been beneficial to all Komaspec stakeholders. Significant investment since 2015 to develop our proprietary manufacturing execution software (MES) has enable us to significantly increase our operation performance. Capabilities to execute systematically complex assemblies from drawings to finish products, fast lead time, real time visibility to all stakeholders and high efficiency enable us to provide a competitive edge to Brand’s and OEM worldwide.

Advantages of Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0 takes manufacturing to a whole new level. It provides all team members with extreme visibility to execute and enable decision-making, savings time and cost. With i4.0, customer-specific manufacturing can be executed within expectation and manufacturing and maintenance processes can be considerably improved.

Industry 4.0 at Komaspec

Komaspec prides itself as a world-class manufacturer that complies with i4.0 principles. The digital connection of all machines and technical devices through our tablet application makes all manufacturing processes visible and controllable in real time. As a result, we are able to systematically manufacture complex assemblies with repetitive results over and over again..

Smart Factory

Smart factories are the future of the manufacturing industry. Komaspec is devoted to driving this concept into reality, working towards the automation of production processes and logistics systems without manual interference. Our equipment and modern execution systems are the backbone of realizing this goal. Benefits of this move have been evident in such aspects as manufacturing efficiency, labor costs reduction and waste elimination.

Lead Time

Short lead time and quicker turnaround are vital for every process in Komaspec, both within and outside the factory. Our tablet system enables immediate updates and implementation of instructions throughout the construction phase, leading to time and cost optimization.

Quality Performance Tracking

Pivot88, the digitized quality control platform, facilitates the monitoring and inspection of all processes in real time, providing more visibility and transparency along the manufacturing process. Additionally, Komaspec provides our customers with individual access to the system, allowing them to monitor all the processes of their product parts’ development and finalization in real time.

Design for Manufacturability

Design for manufacturability (DFM) is an engineering art of designing products to improve the ease of manufacturing. Through modeling of products and systems in a virtual environment, our top-notch engineering team is able to identify and resolve potential or existing structural and performance issues, thereby, reducing manufacturing costs and improve design for manufacturing efficiency.

Lean Manufacturing and 6S

Implementing lean manufacturing has allowed Komaspec to constantly hold low inventory to eliminate waste. Maintaining a close and trustful partnerships with our suppliers has also enable Komaspec to ensure a rapid and smooth flow of products and components into our facility.

Reverse Engineering

Komaspec is a solution-giving company and reverse engineering is an important part of it. We extract knowledge or design information from our manufacturing process and products and are able to reproduce the product based on the extracted information. We draft, design and reconstruct according to the specific needs of our customers in 3D models. Reverse engineering has helped us to better analyze control and improve the manufacturing process.