质量管理

根据我们的战略,科玛特格采用先进的实时监控数字化质量管理系统,以确保高质量和性能的一致性。由七位经验丰富的工程师组成的质量控制部门,通过我们的信息技术平台加强严格的质量控制和监控。我们的质量管理体系包括了四个主要特征。

透明

科玛特格的数字化质量控制平台使客户有机会密切关注他们的产品现状,并允许客户远程单独访问系统。此授权促进了更好的质量管理并符合我们以客户为导向的战略。我们分享给客户有用的信息。

实时监控

我们现代化的信息技术平台由定制软件和以平板电脑监控系统为基础的框架组成。从进料的开始,一直到成品,所有不同生产阶段的制程都可以实时监控。这使得我们可以在整个系统中即时检验并及时指示进行更改。

综合性

制造过程的每个方面和每个步骤以及最终产品都得到全面检查。所有的质量检验都根据预定的规格进行,并附有详细报告明确标明——“通过”或“失败”。

自动化制程

自动化是科玛特格质量控制流程成功的关键。在每个制造周期之前, 设置预先定义的算法以使在整个制造过程中启用自动控制和监视。质量管理中的自动化不仅允许我们可以检验,还可以自动调整并改进。

Quality Management

In line with our strategy, Komaspec employs a sophisticated real-time monitoring digitized quality management system to ensure high quality and consistent performances. The quality control department consists of seven experienced engineers who enforce strict quality control and monitoring via our IT platform. Our quality management system comprises four main characteristics.

Transparency

Komaspec’s digitized QC platform gives customers the opportunity to keep an eye on the current state of their products. Customers are allowed individual access to the system from their locations. This empowerment fosters better quality management and is consistent with our customer-oriented strategy. We share what is useful to our customers.

Real-Time Monitoring

Our modern IT platform comprises a customized software and a framework of tablet-based monitoring system. All processes from different production stages, from the onset of incoming materials, right up to finished products, can be monitored in real time. This allows for immediate inspections and timely instructions to be made for changes to take place throughout the entire system.

Comprehensiveness

Every aspect and every single step of the manufacturing process and final products are comprehensively checked. All QC checks are performed according to predetermined specifications followed by a definite answer – ‘pass’ or ‘fail’ with a detailed report.

Automated Process

Automation is key to the success of Komaspec’s quality control process. Prior to every manufacturing cycle, predefined algorithm will be set to enable automatic control and monitoring throughout the manufacturing process. This automation not only allows for checks, but also results in automatic adjustments and improvements.